Temple Sinai is governed by a Board of Directors which is elected by the general membership of the Temple at a meeting each December. Our Board meets on the second Wednesday of the month, and meetings are open to the membership.

The Executive Board consists of the following officers: President, First Vice President, VP Finance and Legal, VP Education, VP Marketing/Communications, VP Fundraising/Development, Treasurer, Assistant Treasurer, Recording Secretary and Immediate Past President. In addition, there are four Trustees at Large. We also have many Committee Chairs who fill various needs for the congregation. For a complete list of Board and Committee members, click here.

Temple Sinai employs a full-time Rabbi as well as a cantorial soloist, a temple administrator, a religious school director, a keyboard accompanist and a custodian.


Skip to content